Financial Management Department

Matthew Eaton                                Elizabeth Weiland   
Department Head                                Administrative Secretary
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2429           Extension 2400
meaton@lacsd.org                              eweiland@lacsd.org 

Fax
: (562) 908-4254

The Financial Management Department is responsible for:

·         Management of financial assets and investments
·         Forecasting of revenue and expenses for wastewater and solid waste services
·         Establishing fees for wastewater and solid waste customers
·         Financing for capital projects
·         Financial reports, records and audits
·         Purchasing of materials and services 



COMMONLY CALLED NUMBERS

Accounts Payable
Linda Alarcon
(562)
908-4288, Extension 1412
lalarcon@lacsd.org

Industrial Waste Surcharge
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2600 or (800) 426-7414, Extension 2600                                                                      

Public Counter – Wastewater Fees and Rebates
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2727 or (800) 426-7414, Extension 2727

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SECTIONS

Accounting Section
Alan Nyberg, Chief Accountant
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1103
alannyberg@lacsd.org  

Insurance and Claims
Debbie Treadwell, Insurance and Claims Coordinator (562) 908-4288, Extension 2719
dtreadwell@lacsd.org

Budget and Finance
Andrew Hall, Budget Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2750
ahall@lacsd.org

Purchasing
Stacey Chanan, Purchasing Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1401
staceychanan@lacsd.org

Revenue Collection
Sharie Pike, Supervisor
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2601
spike@lacsd.org