Financial Management Department

David Bruns                                     Matt Eaton
Department Head                               Assistant Department Head
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2704          Extension 2429
dbruns@lacsd.org                              meaton@lacsd.org

Elizabeth Weiland                               Fax: (562) 908-4254
Administrative Secretary
Extension 2400
eweiland@lacsd.org

The Financial Management Department is responsible for:

·         Management of financial assets and investments
·         Forecasting of revenue and expenses for wastewater and solid waste services
·         Establishing fees for wastewater and solid waste customers
·         Financing for capital projects
·         Financial reports, records and audits
·         Purchasing of materials and services 



COMMONLY CALLED NUMBERS

Accounts Payable
Linda Alarcon
(562)
908-4288, Extension 1412
lalarcon@lacsd.org

Industrial Waste Surcharge
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2600 or (800) 426-7414, Extension 2600                                                                      

Public Counter – Wastewater Fees and Rebates
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2727 or (800) 426-7414, Extension 2727

FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT SECTIONS

Accounting Section
Thomas Mueller, Chief Accountant
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1103
tmueller@lacsd.org

Insurance and Claims
Debbie Treadwell, Insurance and Claims Coordinator (562) 908-4288, Extension 2719
dtreadwell@lacsd.org

Budget and Finance
Andrew Hall, Budget Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2750
ahall@lacsd.org

Purchasing
Cheryl Shea, Purchasing Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1401
cshea@lacsd.org  

Revenue Collection
Sharie Pike, Supervisor
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2601
spike@lacsd.org