Facilities Planning Department

Raymond Tremblay                              Denice Guerrero                           
Department Head                                    Administrative Secretary                            

(562) 908-4288, Extension 2701               Extension 2700             
rtremblay@lacsd.org                               dguerrero@lacsd.org 

Fax: (562) 695-1874

The Facilities Planning Department is responsible for:

•   Planning studies for wastewater and solid waste facilities
•   Compliance with California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA)
•   Compliance with Land Use Permits and Solid Waste Facility Permits
•   Property related services – Annexations, buildovers, easements, service requests for new developments
•   Information Services and Public Information 
•    Information Technology and Internet 
•   Document Management Services
•   Geographical Information Systems


COMMONLY CALLED NUMBERS 

  Annexations to Sanitation Districts                              Will Serve Requests
  Donna Curry, Customer Service Specialist                            Adriana Raza, Customer Service Specialist
  (562) 908-4288, Extension 2708                                         (562) 908-4288, Extension 2717
  dcurry@lacsd.org                                                              araza@lacsd.org

 Public Information                                                          Geographical Information Systems (GIS)
 (562) 908-4288, Extension 2300                                          Peter Wilt, Environmental Planner 
                                                                                         (562) 908-4288, Extension 2733 
                                                                                         pwilt@lacsd.org 
              

FACILITIES PLANNING SECTIONS

Wastewater Planning
Paul Prestia, Division Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2703
pprestia@lacsd.org

Information Services/Public Information
Bryan Langpap, Section Head
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2302
blangpap@lacsd.org

Facilities and Property Management
Ajay Malik, Division Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2720
amalik@lacsd.org
Property Management
Stan Pegadiotes, Supervising Engineer
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2705
spegadiotes@lacsd.org

Document Management Services
Patricia Johnson, Records Administrator
(562) 908-4288, Extension 2031
pjohnson@lacsd.org

Information Technology
Phillip Headley, Information Technology Manager
(562) 908-4288, Extension 1008
pheadley@lacsd.org